Hello. I am Megan. I am natural Brunett with big breast. I want to get to know you better and I hope we can chat here :) I am so happy that I can chat and play with you here. About me: Natural woman, I am here to find friends and meet nice men. I have big tits that are natural and hairy pussy. I am very horny hunny and come to me bb, play with me! I wait for you hunny! xoxo Megan     
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 7''
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: long
Figure: Standard figure
Appearance: stylish
Eye color: Green-brown
ZIP: 8xxxx
Country: Germany
Age: 31 years
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Skin type: European
Sexuality: Straight
Weight: 154 lbs
Cup size: DD
Pubic Hair: Natural
Job: secratarin
I am: single
I´m looking for: a man
for: relationship
Smoker: occasionally
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about megan1407, you need to log in.
My hobbies: I like to meet new people, I am hairy, go to restaurant, to movies, traveling, sightseeing, have fun with friends, internet etc.
Body jewellery: No modifications
My timetable: I am online almoust everyday in night, sometimes maybe in differnt hours
Where is my cam placed? Bed room
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk, striptease, livesex, masturbation
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: very experienced, domina, slave
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, Sox, Golden shower games, Facesitting, role playing, doctor games, Spanking, Bondage, Drag, Underwear, Lycra, Boots, Moneyslavery, cum games, education, humiliations, tickle torture, Blackmailing, crushing
Toys: dildo, Boots, Food, Oil/gel, Overknees, blindfold
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: I like man that is hairy, big balls, big dick, small dick, medium dick, man in boxers, man that is naked.
Taboos: Man that do poo.
What I like most about sex? care and then have orgasm
the best party, I ever attended with nice man and pizza
I would take this items with me to a desert island I would bring you, chocholate, water, and food
If I´m momentarily not online, then... I do shopping, cook dinner, sleep, watch movie or take a bath or play with my cat.
I would love to do this at some point skinnydeeping
my favourite sex position my favourite position is 69, classic and doggy